Happy Intro.jpg
Intro to Maintenance - Sun 7 + Sun 14 January
80.00
sold out
Happy Intro Class.jpg
Intro to Maintenance - Tues 9 + Tues 16 January
80.00
sold out
Happy Intro Class.jpg
Intro to Maintenance - Sun 4 + Sun 11 February
80.00
Happy Intro Class.jpg
Intro to Maintenance - Tues 20 + Tues 27 February
80.00
Bike Diagram.jpeg
Intro to Maintenance - Sun 25 Feb + Sun 4 Mar
80.00
BYOB.jpg
BYOB Friday 15 December
100.00
sold out
BYOB.jpg
BYOB Saturday 16 December
120.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Friday 12 January
100.00
BYOB.jpg
BYOB Saturday 13 January
120.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Saturday 20 January
120.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Friday 26 January
100.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Saturday 27 January
120.00
sold out
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Friday 2 February
100.00
BYOB.jpg
BYOB Sat 3 February
120.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Friday 9 February
100.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Saturday 10 February
120.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Friday 16 February
100.00
BYOB.jpg
BYOB Saturday 17 February
120.00
bike-exploded-diagram.jpg
BYOB Saturday 24 February
120.00
brakes 2.png
Rim Brakes Class - Weds 6 December
40.00
sold out
brakes 2.png
Rim Brakes - Weds 24 January
40.00
Rims.png
Rim Brakes Class - Weds 14 February
40.00
Gears Class - Sunday 28 January
Gears Class - Sunday 28 January
40.00
gears.jpg
Gears Class - Wednesday 10 January
40.00
gears.jpg
Gears Class - Tues 6 February
40.00
gears and drivetrain.jpeg
Gears Class - Sunday 18 February
40.00
cable disc.jpg
Cable Disc Brakes - Wednesday 13 December
40.00
cable disc.jpg
Cable Disc Brakes - Tuesday 23 January
40.00
cable disc.jpg
Cable Disc Brakes - Weds 21 February
40.00
Wheel building.jpg
Intro to Wheel Building - Saturday 27 January
100.00
sold out
Truing Stands.jpg
Intro to Wheel Building - Saturday 3 February
100.00
Wheel building.jpg
Intro to Wheel Building - Saturday 24 February
100.00
bearing systems.jpg
Bearing Systems - Weds 17 January
40.00
bearing systems.jpg
Bearing Systems - Weds 7 February
40.00
IMG_6710.JPG
Parent/Child 1 Hour Punctures Class - Weds 10 Jan
30.00
touring1.jpg
Touring Maintenance - Weds 31 January
40.00
touring1.jpg
Touring Maintenance - Weds 28 February
40.00
mapping.jpg
Introduction to Route Planning & Maps - Tues 13 February
40.00
Quickie Puncture Repair.jpg
1 Hour Class: Puncture Repair - Tues 5 December
20.00
chain cleaning.jpg
1 Hour Class: Drivetrain Cleaning - Tues 12 December
20.00
File_000.jpeg
1 Hour Class: Wheel Truing - Tues 9 January
20.00
chain cleaning.jpg
1 Hour Class: Drivetrain Cleaning - Weds 17 January
20.00
bartaping.jpg
1 Hour Class: Bartaping - Tues 16 January
20.00
Quickie Brakes.jpg
1 Hour Class: Brake Pad Replacement - Weds 24 January
20.00
SP dynamo hubs.jpg
Build Your Own Dynamo Wheel - Sat 20 January
40.00